Skip to content

What Punctuation I Am

 

                             I think I am a question mark. I feel like I ask a lot of questions and I am very curious. When I was younger I was always asking questions while in the car, and I keep asking deep questions now. I think this is kind of funny because last year in advisory we did awards, one of the awards that I won was something about asking questions. I might also be an exclamation mark. I feel like this especially when I am doing sports and hanging out with friends. I feel that when I am doing hockey I am always bringing energy to the team. I am always getting the team pumped up, or making sure to tell someone if they did something good or making sure someone doesn’t hang their head after making a mistake.

 

 

Published in6th Grade

One Comment

  1. Cole dirks

    Hey swain as long as you think you are you are.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar