Skip to content

Daily Habits

This is my daily habit long for 2021. We started to do are daily habit as a class at the end of 2020, we would do planks and would gradually add time to the length of the plank.

In January I got to choose my daily habit. I choose to do push-ups for my daily habit, I choose push-ups because I wanted to add them to my workout routine. At first the push-ups were really difficult to do, I kept working though and then I could do push-ups with good form. After I got the form down I added to the  amount of push-ups I do. At the end of the month I had a workout evaluation, I had to do 10 push-ups. I was confident and did the push-ups perfect because I had done them for a month straight.

Now I am doing squats for my daily habit in February. I choose to do squats for my daily habit, because that was the one thing that at the evaluation they said I need to fix. I need to work on my form because I kept lifting my heals. I am going to work on my form and then work on the amount of squats I do.

 

Published in6th Grade

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar