Skip to content

family favorite fajitas

           I love when it’s time for fajitas in my but they don’t come often but when they do were all in the kitchen each doing are own part of fajita night. My grandma and I usually are pretreating  everything but some time my mom or brother jump in and cut some peppers, lettuce, chicken, steak and of course make homemade pico de Gallo and salsa. Salsa recipe what I love about the recipe is how fresh it is and there isn’t a processed ingredient in it.                

Ingredients: green and red peppers chopped finely and put in a bowl than add diced white onion mint and cilantro than mix all the ingredients in the bowl than put in a blinder and pulse a couple of times and everything is done. Pico de Gallo ingredients: chopped finely red and green onions red bell peppers minced cilantro and mint chopped finely and put all ingredients  in a bowl and your done. Now you are done prepping so you can add whatever you want but my family cooks  steak and chicken that we cook on the grill and put a couple sides than we cook rice and make queso and then I mite make a quesadilla which is pretty easy too make a quesadilla without it bubbling up but with this tip it will not because you have to poke the tortilla like dough then we all sit around the table as a family and have a nice dinner as a family.

         

 

 

 

 

 

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar