Skip to content

Wisdom Tale Comic

 

 

For my wisdom tale comic I did Old Dog and Coyote, which is from Mexico. The moral of old dog and Coyote is always be kind.

I choose Old Dog and Coyote because I love dogs and I just thought this comic was amazing. This wisdom tale is about an old dog who is job is to protect the chickens. The dog is not great at this though, the dog and the coyote met, then the coyote got hurt. The dog helped the coyote and then the coyote helped the dog. They made a plan  and they ended up getting the dog back his stuff.

I used an app called Sketchbook to make the illustrations. I choose this app because I can make a background image then just layer on different scenes. I also used an app called Comic Life, which was the app that made the template that I added the drawings and writing on.

 

Published in6th Grade

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar