Skip to content

Remote Week

 

Last week we had a week of school online. I actually thought the remote week was very productive. I think the remote week was very productive because in some classes weren’t as long a normal class, and that made it possible to do the bigger projects. Something that I wasn’t a fan of was how long we were on the screens, the first day of the week I felt very tired because how long I was looking at a screen. Some of my favorite projects were a budget project we did in math, where we would make life decisions life after you made a lot of these big decisions. I also really liked writing my Frances Dowell story. We also made a lander to put a egg an then we dropped out a window and see if the egg broke. Outside of school I walked my dog a lot, I played a lot of hockey, and I cooked a lot.

Published in6th Grade

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar