Skip to content

What I Am Grateful For

I am so grateful for my family. I always love to be with my family because we are all really crazy and I love that. I could have had a stressful day at school then come home and just laugh and play games. I am also grateful for my dog named Bauer because she is amazing to be around and I love playing with you. I am also thankful for what they do for me. My brother and I both play hockey which is not cheap, and they drive us hours a week to practices and games. My dad also is one of the coaches for my hockey team. I just appreciate my family so much and I am so grateful for them.

 

 

Photo taken by my dad.

Published in6th Grade

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar