Skip to content

Best Flavor Regions On Earth

           Special to parts of the world. First I am going to tell you about the flavor of SouthEast Asia. This is one of my favorite regions of the world because it is amazing how they worship vegetables, and they balance it out with spices for example curry, which is maybe the most famous from there and it is basically just vegetables spices and there is cream in there but not just any cream but coconut milk.

 

        The next region I’m going to tell you about a region that you have definitely heard of called SouthWest Europe, it’s amazing because it is so different from all of earth and it has some of the most fine dining and it is such a family forward cooking, and it has some of the most loved foods. This region is special because of the different things like seafood, pasta, meat and then just all around great food I feel like even thought foods like pizza, and pasta but something that is overlooked is there seafood and just their fresh food.

Next I’m am going to tell you about the next region which is Central America but not only that there food is so good that it took over the west of the US for there fresh food and spices and all around just good hand made food. Probaly one of your family favorites are from here and I know one of mine is and thats fish taco’s because of the crisp fish with all the fresh spices from the peppers and the produce it’s all so good.Related image

Published inUncategorized

3 Comments

  1. 27harperv

    This was a really cool post I liked how you explained how their diets were of different things great blog!!

  2. 27arabellaf

    You make me hungry!

  3. 27emmab

    Now ur making me want to take a trip all around the world! All those foods are making my mouth water!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar